Strike a pose

The older two have been very into posing for pictures of late. Of course, I’m happy to oblige by taking them. Here are two from this morning before church. Connor is not as cooperative so I settled for his “cat that ate the canary” look (as dubbed by my aunt.)

Enjoy! (Click on the image to see it larger.)

One thought on “Strike a pose

  1. Those pictures are fab! I think Connor has a bit of the what can I get into next look going. They all look so darn grown up!

Leave a Reply

