Garland, Garland, Everywhere

garland-beauty

This garland from The Purl Bee was my first glimpse of the garland rage and it came late in the summer on Say YES! to Hoboken (I think, it’s been spotted many places since then). I’ve since seen many others that are so fun and hope to use them as inspiration for projects in the near future. Here are a few:

Ali Edwards made a felt one for Christmas. I think it’d also be neat with pink, white and red for Valentine’s Day.

Cupcake Liner Garland from My Favorite Things.

Paper Garland on Kiddley (a great site, by the way!) Again, this one has me thinking Valentine’s Day.

And look! Here’s a Flickr pool of nothing but garlands.

There are so, so many more. Check them out!

Leave a Reply

