Still here


I'm popping in to say that all's well.  I was off to a great blogging start last week with Spring Break and then I got sucked in to home improvement projects.  I've also added some volunteer time at our church and recently became the treasurer of the preschool board.  Everything should be up to speed in the next day or so and then I hope to be back to blogging.
Check in soon for a recap of spring break and pictures of the "new" living room.
Oh, and in case you haven't noticed.  I love tulips.

Leave a Reply

