Melting Heart

Long time no blog!  Life has been busy in our home with a visit from Grandma, school board work, a Dan Zanes concert, sick kids and daily life.  I really do have the best intentions and write blog posts in my mind several times a day.  Unfortunately, getting them posted and pictures ready (I have to have pictures!) doesn't always happen.
I have lots in mind for the next few posts but for now I thought I share these two of my boys.

Connor had a hard time getting to sleep today for his nap today.  When that happens, Jack gets to sleep in our bed (they share a room).  I love it when I get glimpses of babyness in him, even though he is five.

Connor got a hold of Morgan's doll sling and was dancing the Easter lamb around the kitchen.  Just like Mama did (and wishes she still could!).  I love it!

Leave a Reply

