Jack Then and Now

Jack is rapidly approaching his sixth birthday.  I. just. can’t. believe it.    For some reason him turning six is hitting much more than any other birthday I can remember.  He’s so big, growing not only physically but emotionally and intellectually as well.  And, there are moments when I look at him and get a glimpse of him as a young man. 

So, when I saw him sitting in J’s chair the other night drawing on his doodle pad before bed. 

I was immediately reminded of this

Leave a Reply

