Hi

I’m popping in for a quick “hello.”  All’s well, crazy busy but well.

I vaguely remember this time of year being busy when I was in school and it’s true once again now that we have school aged kids.  Yikes, our calendar is full.  When we don’t have a full calendar, we’re getting outside.  There’s work in the garden, exploration and simple, wonderful play.  (The swing is still a huge hit!)

On top of all of that, it’s “National Turn Off TV” week.  I watch very little TV so I’m limiting, but not cutting out entirely, my computer time.

Thus, there isn’t a lot of blogging or photo uploading go on.

And that’s ok.    Back soon!

Leave a Reply

