Autumn Happiness

November afternoon

I haven’t had much to say lately. I have, though, been reconnecting with my camera. It’s amazing how the view changes through a lens.

3191Q

Today, I got a happy surprise in a simple, lovely package. I bought myself a subscription to 3191 quarterly and it is such a joy to enjoy. I love the blog and also have a much loved copy of 3191 mornings. After I opened it, I put it gently back in its packaging until I can sit with a cup of tea and enjoy each page.

That will happen soon.  I hope.

2 thoughts on “Autumn Happiness

  1. Thanks, Beth. I was blessed with two chunks of time all by myself. It was nice to just be though I still haven’t sat down with 3191.

Leave a Reply

