Picture the Holidays 2

Here are more images from my Picture the Holidays project.  Soon I hope to share some of the other things the kids and I have been doing this season.
Prompt:  The season of lights
Prompt:  The season of lights
Our tree.
Prompt:  Warm glow
Prompt:  Warm glow
Prompt:  Making a list
Prompt:  Making a list
One of our advent activities is to make a gratitude garland. This is my favorite kind of list.
Prompt:  Twinkle Twinkle
Prompt:  Twinkle Twinkle
There was a lot of experimentation going on this day. I loved this image because of the tree's reflection in the mirror.
Prompt:  Shaping Up
Prompt:  Shaping Up
This reminds me of fireworks
Prompt:  A whole lot of happy
Prompt:  A whole lot of happy
This might not seem like a happy picture but it's my favorite from a day spent at the park with my boys. I've been at my wits end with them lately and today we laughed, played and smiled. Happy indeed.

Leave a Reply

